For all media enquiries please contact:

AUSTRALIA

Graham White
Managing Director
Howorth Communications
Phone +61 2 8281 3808
Mobile +61 404 840 533
Email Graham@howorth.com.au

Elizabeth McKenzie
Associate Director
Howorth Communications
Mobile +61 403 359 105
Email Team-IsentiaPR@ogilvy.com.au

GREATER CHINA

Janet Yu
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +86 10 8520 3371
Email Janet.Yu@ogilvy.com

Howard Jones
General Manager
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +852 6080 8413
Email Howard.Jones@ogilvy.com

Barton Chui
Account Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +852 9776 5647
Email Barton.Chui@ogilvy.com

INDONESIA

Vishnu Mahmud
Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +62 811 900 1155
Email Vishnu.Mahmud@ogilvy.com

Misty Maitimoe
Deputy Managing Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +62 816 798 304
Email Misty.Maitimoe@ogilvy.com

KOREA

Mary Kim
Associate Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +82 10 3361 7316
Email Mary.Kim@ogilvy.com

MALAYSIA

Sunita Kanapathy
Account Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +60 12 2261 216
Email Sunita.Kanapathy@ogilvy.com

SINGAPORE

Sara Pereira
Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +65 6213 7769
Mobile +65 9794 8380
Email Sara.Pereira@ogilvy.com

THAILAND

Sahasaya Panichapong
Communications Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +66 81 89 99 131
Email Sahasaya.Panichapong@ogilvy.com

PHILIPPINES

Aby Go
Account Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +63 917 805 0769
Email Aby.Go@ogilvy.com

Lu-Ann Fuentes
Business Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +63 917 841 4206
Email Lu-ann.Fuentes@ogilvy.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Joanna Timmermann
Associate Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Phone +44 7825 645 555
Email Joanna.Timmermann@ogilvy.com

Please visit our newsroom to view our latest news

INVESTOR RELATIONS

For all investor relations enquiries please contact:

Françoise Dixon
Citadel-MAGNUS
Associate Director IR
Phone (02) 8234 0112
0412292977
Email fdixon@citadelmagnus.com